The United Republic of Tanzania


Board Members

ID Name Title
1 Prof. Longnus K.Rutasitara Board Chairman
2 Prof. Wineaster Anderson Board Member
3 Dr. Khatib M.Kazungu Board Member
4 Mr. Godfrey Simbeye Board Member
5 Dr. Tausi M. Kida Board Member
6 Mr. Seif A. Seif Board Member
7 Eng. Peter D.Chisawillo Board Member
8 Mr. Geoffrey I. Mwambe Secretary and Executive Director – TIC

Social Medias

Copyright ©2018 Tanzania Investment Centre.
All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Developed, and Maintained by Tanzania Investment Centre(TIC)