The United Republic of Tanzania


ID Name Title
1 Dr.Maduhu I. Kazi Executive Director
2 Mr. Pascal L. Maganga Director of Administration & Finance
3 Mr. John M. Mnali Director-Investment Promotion
4 Mr. Mafutah D. Bunini Director-Research, Planning & Information Systems
3 Ms. Piencia C. Kiure Ag , Director of Corporate Affairs
6 Mr. Revocatus R. Arbogast Ag, Director of Investment Facilitation
7 Ms Anna E. Lyimo Manager,Research and Planning
8 Mr. Abubakar Ndwata Manager, Central Zone - Dodoma
9 Bulilo Mafwimbo Manager, Finance
10 Mr. Salvatory Nguma Manager,Personnel & Administration
11 Mr. Godfrey X. Kilolo Manager , Legal
12 Mr, Juventus Baitu Manager , Investment Facilitation Manager -Project
13 Mr Gao H. Ngwilizi Manager , Information Technology
14 Mr. Daudi S. Riganda Manager- Northern Zonal - Moshi
15 Mr. Venance Mashiba Manager, Southern Highland Zone - Mbeya
16 Ms. Pendo H.Gondwe Manager – Lake Zone Mwanza
17 Mr Bevin Ngenzi Manager, East & Coast Zone - DSM
18 Mr. George Mukoni Ag , Manager, Aftercare Services
19 Mr. Innocent Kahwa Coordinator , Western Zone - Kigoma
20 Mr Dotto S.Deteba Coordinator Southern Zone - Mtwara
21 Mr Gwakisa Mwakabeta Principal Supplies Officer (Head of PMU)
22 Mr. Idrisa S. Msuya Chief Internal Auditor

TIC Zonal map :-

  • Eastern Zone : Dar es Salaam, serving Dar es Salaam and Coast regions.
  • Southern Zone : Mtwara, serving Mtwara, Lindi and Ruvuma regions.
  • Western Zone : Kigoma, serving Kigoma, Tabora, Katavi and Rukwa regions.
  • Central Zone : Dodoma, serving Dodoma, Morogoro and Singida regions.
  • Northern Zone : Moshi, serving Kilimanjaro, Arusha, Tanga and Manyara regions.
  • Lake Zone – Mwanza, serving Mwanza, Shinyanga, Geita, Simiyu, Kagera and Mara regions.
  • Southern Highland Zone – Mbeya, serving Mbeya, Songwe, Njombe and Iringa

Social Medias

Copyright ©2018 Tanzania Investment Centre.
All Rights Reserved.
Designed, Developed, and Maintained by Tanzania Investment Centre(TIC)